Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Rational woman Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96712
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: April 1, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketer
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am in my thirties and I feel that I am ready to settle down and create a family with a trustworthy man who is looking for a wife and marriage. I think that I can handle a role of wife and mother. I am a kind, caring, compassionate and tender woman. I know the value of true feelings and what the pain of betrayal is. In my years I had enough experience to understand and see real feelings. I do not want games or heartbreaks and I hope to find a man who will respect my wishes. I am a calm and soft person, so if you are interested in knowing me closer I will be looking forward to your reply.
Hobbies and interests
I love to do something with my hands. I believe that when you do something with your hands, you put your soul into it! I want to believe that I am a person of art! I love to embroider, make bouquets of treats and fruits. In winter I like to ski, in summer I like to swim, go to the gym. I study psychology as a hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I like men who are confident! I believe that confidence is the sexiest trait of man's character. I would like my man not to be shy. He should talk and act if he likes me. I want to find a man with a charming smile and mischievous eyes. I want to look at my honey and see a fire in his eyes towards me, his life, work or hobby! I think being passionate in life is a must, so I want my man to be passionate about what he does. It will be great if we lead an active lifestyle together, walk together, go to the gym or just be together and spend time in any way. I would love my man to be generous, kind, caring and honest, if you have kids I am sure I can be friends with them!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, roses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skiing, going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Greece, Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is July.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children with a right man in the future.
Advertising
Advertising