Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Rational woman Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elena

  • ID 84098
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth December 25, 1985
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2018)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession QA engineer
  • Occupation QA engineer
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, sociable and sincere person. My friends say that I'm a glamorous and interesting woman. I'm a great dreamer. I believe that life will help me to find my only man. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration.
Hobbies and interests
I have a wide circle of interests. I love to learn new things. I like music. My musical tastes are different and depends on my mood. They can range from classical to rock. My favorite hobby is playing piano. It helps me relax. My favorite composer is Beethoven.
Looking For Men Type
I'd like to meet with serious, honest man for start family.Man must be pro-active attitude and a good sense of humor
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop-rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes,of course
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes,of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not