Candy Brides


Quicktempered wife Arina in bikini from Tbilisi (Georgia), 35 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95101
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: October 18, 1987
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Georgia
  • City: Tbilisi
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Diplomat
  • Occupation Linguist
  • Education: University (Master of International Relations)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It is nice to be here. I am Arina. It seems to me that I am a very open person. It is possible that sometimes I am quick-tempered, but always fair. At work, as in life, I try to stick to my beliefs. For example, such as: Treat others the way you want to be treated.
Hobbies and interests
I love taking pictures and being a model for photo shoots, I love traveling, meeting new people, interesting places and having meetings. I love walking, cycling, camping, fishing. In one word, I love becoming one with nature!
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a good, honest person. Respect is not fear and reverence, it is the ability to see a person as he is, to realize his unique individuality. I want my beloved person to grow and develop for his own sake, in his own way, and not in order to serve me. If I love another person, I feel unity with him, but with the one he is, and not with the one I would like him to be, as a means for my purposes.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Crazy Empress - Irina Allegrova
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and classic rock.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Angels & Demons by Dan Brown
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adam Sendler
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, comedy, history movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family and children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to fall in love and be loved.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Treat people the way you want them to treat you.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Grilled meat and vegetables
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have kids.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I don't think so.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.