Candy Brides


Quicktempered lady Nadejda from Dnipro (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91364
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: October 5, 1982
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2012, ;Girl-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation remove tattoo master
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind woman. I had a strange experience in life and in love, but i am Woman and i am Mom. It is the best what could happen to me. I am a very hospitable woman. I like to talk to people and to listen to them. I always try to help if someone needs my help.
Hobbies and interests
I like my job and in future we can discuss what woman can do, to work or stay at home. My passion is cooking, may be you want to try steak I cook.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a very kind man who likes kids and who wants to spend all free time at home with family. I am a family oriented woman and for me it is important to have one man in my life, Man who can love me, accept me and take care of our family. I see a good older man next to me, who wants to have full family.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horse ridding, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go to the cinema. Play with kids. I enjoy fishing and horse riding
  • Which places have you been?
    I spent perfect time in Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to go to Italy and Spain
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    All depends on family. We are a team
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love it, it is my passion, I do prefer to cook meat.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    For love I am ready to do it.