Candy Brides
Online
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Smart Wife Irina from Ubud
Online
Serious Girl Tatyana from St. Petersburg
Online
Unique Lady Anna from Siedlce
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov

Anastasiya

Online
Quicktempered girl Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95440
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: November 4, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Children's educator, speech therapist
  • Occupation Fitness room administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I tell you about me? I hope you will tell much more about me after we meet in person, after hearing my voice and looking into my eyes. I believe that eyes are the mirror of the soul. I know you will never be bored with me because I always have a lot of ideas and energy. I like trying new things and I am not afraid of making mistakes. To tell you the truth, I don't pretend to be somebody, and the first thing people notice when they see me is my smile. You see I am not a little girl and I know what I want in my life. I am a kind, honest and open person. I have a calm character, but at the same time I never stand still.
Hobbies and interests
I have too many interests. I like cooking, biking, going for a walk with my dog, baking pies. I try to develop myself and I have many things I am interested in.
Looking For Men Type
On this website I am looking for a mature, kind, courageous and purposeful man who is ready to accept my love and become the center of my Universe. I know it is hard to find the perfect man with whom I can create the perfect relationship and I don't believe in perfect couples. I would like to find a man and be with him. I would like to find a man with whom we can overcome bad times and who will be ready to support me and will be with me in difficult times. With such a man, I will build a good and sincere relationship!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.