CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Purposeful woman Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Marina

  • ID 85110
  • Âge 32
  • Date de naissance Juillet 04, 1987
  • Hauteur 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Poids 94 lb (43 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Black
  • couleur d'Yeux Green
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Simple
  • Enfants Non
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession Designer
  • Occupation Interior designer
  • Éducation University degree
  • langue d'anglais Aucune connaissance
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 29 - 60 ans
  • woman
De moi
I think I should start from words about honesty, talking about myself. As I am here to build my relationship, I understand honesty is the key to happy and complete relationship, isnt it? I am purposeful and active in my life. I am very kind, sweet and easy-going. I am very optimistic, smiling, always in a good mood. You will like my company for sure!Also I am easy going person, mature and tender, who is able to listen, support and understand.. It is easy to talk to me, to stay in my company.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I love art, design, reading, kniting, movies. I also like sports and yoga. I help homeless animals and try to do charity from time to time.I am fond of art, theater, cinema I am very creative by nature.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I would like to meet a man who will make me very happy, with whom I will feel like a princess. I am not looking for an ideal man, but for a good and kind, honest and sincere, responsible and intelligent man here.
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    Pop music
  • Quel est votre livre préféré?
    Parapsychological books
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    Roses
  • Quelle est votre saison préférée?
    Spring
  • Quel sport faites-vous?
    Yoga
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes, they are my favourite flowers
  • Quelle est la couleur des roses que préférez-vous?
    Red
  • Quel style de vêtements vous préférez?
    Elegant
  • Qu'est-ce que vous aimez faire dans votre temps libre?
    Reading, watch movies, knitting
  • Comment voyez-vous votre vie future dans 10 ans?
    I always will be happy with my life
  • Quelle est votre cuisine préférée?
    Ukrainian
  • Quelle est votre devise de vie?
    Live with a smile
  • Quel est votre plat préféré à cuisiner?
    Meat
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes, very much
  • Voulez-vous avoir des enfants?
    Yes
  • Êtes-vous prêts à déménager dans un autre pays?
    Yes
Publicité
Publicité