Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly girl Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93577
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth July 07, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that the best side of my character is something that I have from my early childhood - I am a friendly, cheerful, curious, direct honest and simple person above all. I am also very ambitious and eloquent. I cherish my friendship and believe in our strong connection even when we are not together. It is the best feeling ever when you know that you have someone to rely on. I always try to find solutions to problems and obstacles in life and do it with certain ease. There is no drama, no panic, no pretending. I believe just in realistic and honest approach to life and people. And I dream about meeting a life partner who is similar to me.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling and meeting new people. In my free time I like to sing. I also love to dance, to read and learn languages.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a sincere, stable, mature and confident man who knows what he wants from his life and life partner. He is a tender, caring, generous and family-oriented man with true life values.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    You're Beautiful - James Blunt
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Italian pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising