Candy Brides
Online
Pleasure Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Modest Bride Sofiya from Kharkov
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Good Bride Karina from Kherson
Online
Warmhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov

Nataliya

Online
Punctual lady Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 94437
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: January 22, 1976
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Commodity expert
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
Active, I set goals and achieve them. Cheerful and sociable with interesting people. Open with those people who impress me. I do not like to argue and conflict. I do not like to prove something to someone. Honest, direct, I do not lie and I can't stand lies from other people. I do not like to sort things out. I like to calmly discuss and solve problems. I can be impulsive, but rarely. I can be offended, but I quickly forget it. I do not like to raise my voice and do not like it when they shout at me. There is a sense of humor, respectively, I like to communicate with people with a sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is traveling. I like visiting new places, countries, cities. I like to go to the theater, cinema. I love to listen to music. I love outdoor activities, like climbing mountains. I like to spend time with friends and my relatives. My interests are sports, learning English. I love flowers - there are a lot of flowers at home. I like to do landscape design in the country. I like to read fiction and I am interested in news.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to share my interests. It is important that my views on life coincide with his views. I like smart men with a sense of humor. I want my man to go in for sports and lead a healthy lifestyle and love to travel. I like good, well-mannered men with intellect and a broad outlook, who have achieved a lot in life. I like men who love children and animals. I need a kind, caring, generous man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, fall
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like pole dance.
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, casual, romantic
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to learn to drive a car.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What is not done is for the best.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheese casserole
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a small town.