Candy Brides


Proud lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 91481
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 17, 2000
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Model, student
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My life will be complete when I meet my loving man. I need him in my life. I want to create a long -term love relationship. I know what I want and I am ready to give. I want to share my best qualities every single day with my second half. With me he will not be bored. Because I do many things with pleasure. I never stop in my life. I move and move and my life is great! But I miss my man. He should know that if he wants me in his life then he has to be sincere, sweet, tender and clever.
Hobbies and interests
Photo, teaching, cooking, psychology, swimming, sport, dancing, painting, horse riding. I play the piano.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man, who wants to share my interest and is open for new experience, he must be active, responsible, willing to be my one, he needs to be a man seeking a woman, a right one woman. Do you know that russian girls are not ony pretty, but are clever as well. What can be better for man, than good-looking, intelligent woman, whho will respect him? I know my future husband will be smart, respectful, faithful man with rich inner world. If you are like this, don't make me waite for you, just simply say "hi" to me, and it will be a start of our common story.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Don't worry, be happy (Bobby McFerrin)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie, Johnny Depp, Penélope Cruz
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, love melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horse riding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, these are my favorite flowers
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Kazehal. Convenience and elegance.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to create pictures with my own hands using beads, read books, spend time outdoors, travel around the world
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, America, Italy, Japan
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, this is my faith
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you wish to be loved, love!
  • What is your life motto?
    Follow your heart.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?