Candy Brides


Positive woman Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 90992
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: July 1, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Tatiana, but my name has many derivatives and I love it when my friends call me Tiana, and I also want my beloved man to call me affectionately Tanya. I wonder which derivative of my name would you like? A little about me: I am a serious girl who is looking for a relationship on this dating site in which passion will persist and I want a man to notice that spark in me that can easily ignite and warm or burn. I really want to meet a man who is not afraid to be open and cheerful, who likes to joke and smile, give warmth and other pleasant emotions. Tactile sensations are very important for me, I love to touch. Therefore, I want my man to also love touch, hugs and close contact with a loved one. After all, this is so important and so necessary, and I do not know how many Ukrainian brides do without it.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle, I like sports, cycling, jogging in the morning, attending dance classes - it gives me energy and makes me happy. I am also a creative person, I paint oil paintings, I like art. I travel, I read interesting books, I'm constantly in development in search of perfection :)
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a person who will become the most important part of my life. Would you give such present for me? I need to feel warm, love, care and understanding of my man! In my turn, I promise to remember. I am sure we both should keep our relationship blooming and flourishing! I am sure the best qualities in a man are kindness, sincerity and the sense of humor. So maybe you are the best couple for me? Let me feel it!
  • What is your favorite song?
    Zayn Malik feat. Sia - Dusk Till Dawn
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Leader without title" Robin S. and many editions of Dale Breckenridge Carnegie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons, but more I love summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey, Cameron Diaz, Will Smith
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, science fiction.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, orange
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I'm not a conservative, so I change colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    "Smart casual", romantic, elegant style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, go to the movies, draw pictures, dance lessons, sports, shopping, going to the museum and much more.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be an actress and often dressed in the clothes of parents and rehearsed memorized phrases in front of the mirror) it was fun)
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a happy family and I do my favorite work, which benefits me and the people around me.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Love will make my life better.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I can say with confidence that the happiest and most memorable moments happen spontaneously! These were unexpected surprises, adventures, victories
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I love traveling, so I'd like to see the whole world :)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian, French
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, this is love in my soul, always brings me good luck and a good mood :)
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    T. Harv Eker, Robert Toru Kiyosaki, Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In different ways, depending on the circumstances
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Iet me remain an ideal woman;))
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, purse, cosmetic bag, keys, honor)
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents, friends and there are people whom, I study and admire them (these are public people)
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    We do not remember days, we remember moments.
  • What is your life motto?
    Nothing is impossible !
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I was very happy when I learned to ride a bicycle) I fell many times, but did not give up! The first emotions in childhood are delicious! I was happy with everything, I studied this world with love.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Oh, they are many. I love to cook, so all my dishes are delicious
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will always smile :)
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have children and this decision will also depend on my man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Better in the city or the outskirts of the city in a private house in a beautiful place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, if I feel good and comfortable there.