Candy Brides
MENU

Helena

Online
Positive lady Helena from Mitrovica (Yugoslavia), 30 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 81390
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: February 22, 1990
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Yugoslavia
  • City: Mitrovica
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University student
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very positive with a big heart girl. I do not have any bad habbits, as I prefer healthy life. My friends say that I am very kind girl as I am always ready to help. I always respect people and their decisions. I love traveling very much especially going to the mountains as I am very adventurous girl.
Hobbies and interests
I like spending a lot of time outdoors. I like to dance, swim, and listen to different kinds of music. I like history and reading books, especially on evening. I like to do everything what young people like.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find curious and fun man, full of passion. I want to find special man for me, and on the same time very casual.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Pozdravi je, pozdravi.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop-rock.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Crime and Punishment.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nicol Kidman.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Basic Instict.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Sweeming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Sweeming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    T-shirt, blouses, shorts.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk in nature, sweem.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Succesfull family and bussiness woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like more traveling.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traffic Counting.
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Bulgaria, Switcherland, Austria...
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, Sweeden, Australia etc...
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Jeka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italianic.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Ametist.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Pamela Anderson.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Tenacity.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, phone, buckles, necklaces, earrings.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Father.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Per aspera ad astra.
  • What is your life motto?
    To make me happy and people around me.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Starting school.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Coffee cups.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Good company.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy City.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising