Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Positive bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93955
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: January 11, 1985
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman, who wakes up with a smile upon her face and enjoys every moment of this life! I am positive with people and I try to be always in a good mood. I enjoy my life and I don`t let my dreams to be just dreams. I am creative and I always searching for something new to learn. I like to make this world beautiful and bright! I am honest, sincere and tender. It is very important for me to live in harmony with my man. I am always ready to support him in good and bad times. I am not a perfect woman, but I will do my best to be a perfect wife for my husband!
Hobbies and interests
I have many different hobbies. Self-development is very important for me. I always try to move forward and do not stop. This gives me a lot in my life. I am a creative person. I like everything that is connected with design, decoupage, renovation of different subjects, furniture. I make everything bright and beautiful! I enjoy visiting concerts and exhibitions. I like music. It is my inspiration, my mood, my medicine from troubles. I like sport and I am fond of swimming. I like movies, literature, theater, traveling, adventures. All that gives me impressions and emotions.
Looking For Men Type
I don`t care about the age of my man, because age doesn`t mean anything when people love each other, I have a lot of examples of happy couples with a huge age difference and these people are very happy together. I am looking for an honest, joyful, reliable and faithful person, someone who knows how to treat a lady and have strong family values. I want to meet my only one with with whom I can hold hands on the street even after many years of common life. I am ready to learn new things with my man, share his interests, get new experience. I will always surprise my man, tell him how much he means for me, his happiness will be my priority.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising