Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Positive bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 88048
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: June 26, 1974
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1994)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: operator
  • Occupation manager of transport company, landscape designer
  • Education: specialized secondary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 42 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I hope you are ready to let a sweet and gentle woman enter your heart! of course, it is me. If the answer is yes - then you will feel that I am positive, peaceful and actually I love when my family is okay. I like to care about someone. You have already guessed that I'm kind, attentive, supportive and sympathetic one, besides. I am fair, communicative and can listen if someone needs me. Are you need me do you happy every day with me?
Hobbies and interests
I am a very positive and creative person. I like to create cosiness in my house and outside it. I am engaged in hand made. I weave baskets out of paper and jewelry box that have become a beautiful addition to the interior of people's homes.
Looking For Men Type
Who is my man? Ooh, he is my second half at first!) I guess he is sweet just like me and kind. To tell you the truth, sharing life with a man who is ready to accept me is my big dream, so I believe that such person exists someplace) I am ready for the search!) my dream is powerful and I hope it will help me to find loving, caring, generous man with a wonderful sense of humour to laugh together, to make each other happy. Will be good and fun! This is in short how I see my future husband, in any case I am hoping to find just simple, nice and decent man to be with. This will make me happy)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance Music, Rock if I have its mood, Chris Rea, Adele, Lara Fabian, Led Zeppelin, Onuki, Scorpions, Stephen King, Eric MARIKON, Delia. I am a music lover.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, daisies, lilies of the valley.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, running, aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple, lavender, light pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, light pink, sometimes red,
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and feminine style of clothing.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of as a child to be a teacher, but over the years the dream has changed.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having a strong family, doing things what I love.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter and her first smile.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Sri Lanka
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Doing Hand Made, a walk by the sea and in the park, learning Italian.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    We are where our thoughts.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook sushi.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love to cook. European dishes, bake pies and pastries.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I like to do my home comfortable and feel good at home.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising