Candy Brides
Online
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Loyal Girl Ivanna from Ternopol
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Feminine Bride Natalya from Odessa
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Verkhnedneprovsk
Online
Womanly Lady Yuliya from Brno

Margarita

Online
Positive bride Margarita from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 72176
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: July 11, 1972
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1992)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: merchandiser
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
There are many things I can tell about myself! I am very positive person! I can enjoy simple things in my life! My friends tell me that I can always raise their mood when they are upset! I am the person who always finds something good and positive even in bad situations. I am serious and responsible for what I say and what I do. I hate loneliness, that is why I keep only good thoughts on my mind! Always!
Hobbies and interests
My interests are different! I like any kind of entertainment! I enjoy to spend my time with my friends playing bowling, billiards, tennis. I enjoy skating! Also, from the early childhood I like nature, so till now I like walking on nature and having picnics. Nature gives me much inspiration and always brings me in a good mood! But there is one thing I would like to try once in my life. It is riding the horse! I love animals and I would like to try horse riding! Though one of my big interests is travelling, but it is pity that I do not have much time for that!
Looking For Men Type
I am life-experienced lady and I have seen good and bad things in my life. There are a lot I realized in this life, so I am here to find a man who felt what is life. My man has to be serious and responsible. I never pay my attention to the age of the person, as I think that age is just a number. I always draw my attention to the person inside, to his character and personal qualities. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman well, how to make her feel happy and loved! This is very important for me. I have seen life and I know how cruel it can be, that is why I need a man who will show me what is happiness and real love! He needs to have a kind heart and gentle soul!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Relaxing music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, playing tennis
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, blue and pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, travelling, reading
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Spain, Italy, Austria
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes