Candy Brides
MENU

Aleksandra

Online
Positive bride Aleksandra from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95331
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 09, 1992
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Artist - makeup artist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
In my life, I am very positive and cheerful! Sometimes even too optimistic! I am a family-oriented woman and when I have free time, I like being with my family, sometimes with my friends! I am very sporty and creative! I adore dancing and my work is my dream! I work in a dancing studio! I like challenges and try to make many plans for the future! I believe in magic and in love! For me love and magic is the same!
Hobbies and interests
I do not like being bored and I have a long list of hobbies! I adore dancing! And having fun! And more! Winter evenings I like spending home with a good book or just watching a romantic movie! I cannot live without sport, of course! And I like visiting beauty salons and keeping myself in beautiful shape! I like traveling, art, architecture. And I like reading historical books!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a cheerful, decent, romantic and caring man with whom we will try to build a happy future! I want to have a family and kids! And to enjoy each moment of my life together with my spouse! We are born to love! I believe so! And I still believe in love at first sight! I will connect my future only with a man with whom we will have a special connection on emotional and mental levels!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fifty Shades of Grey
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, drama, melodrama.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I really like dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics, sports
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    UAE (Dubai), Spain, Italy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Turkish and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising