Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Pleasure woman Yuliya from Milan (Italy), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96720
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: December 31, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Italy
  • City: Milan
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Seller of luxury cars
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ordinary girl from Ukraine, just at the moment I live in Italy. I work in an elite car dealership, and I sell elite cars. I don't recognize men who are capable of cheating. I have always been a kind and positive girl. I have never allowed bad people to be closer to me. I have always tried to help everyone. I have always been a good girl. I also always dreamed of being treated the way I treat people. Then I would be the happiest person.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of cars, but this is not the main thing in my life. I like to read nonfiction books and watch documentaries. I love to travel. I would like to open a business in a familiar area for myself. I am a sporty girl. I do sports. I like gymnastics, and go to the gym. I also teach English to children.
Looking For Men Type
My man must be clean. My man should not deceive me and my feelings. I would like my man to perfectly understand me from a half-word, and I also would like me to understand him from a half-word. It is also important for me that a man has the honor of a man. And not just calling himself a male. I would like to be next to the man who will become for me both a stone wall and a strong shoulder.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an astronaut.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA and Norway.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have a talisman around my neck that I bought in France. And it really brings me luck.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change naivety in my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, money, phone, hand cream, and house and car's keys.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The inevitable price we pay for our happiness is eternal fear to lose it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember when my father gave me a little kitten. I was the happiest girl in the world.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook navy-style pasta (ground beef pasta).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have children in the future.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising