Candy Brides

Rostislava

Online
Pleasure wife Rostislava from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96717
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: June 26, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Business owner (beauty salon)
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very funny and active girl. I have a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and joke. I am hardworking and ambitious. I set high goals in life and try to achieve them. I love sincere, open and kind people. Age doesn't matter to me, as long as people feel good. An example for me is my parents who have a big difference in years, but live happily ever after. I hope this dating site will help me find my man.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel. I love to dance and feel the rhythm of my body, merging into one with the music and enjoying life.
Looking For Men Type
It is important for me that a man be reliable and loving. In men, I am attracted by confidence and clarity in words and actions! I came to the dating site because there are no boundaries between us. And this is a good chance to meet an interesting person. I want the man who will be next to me to be faithful and devoted to his principles and life position!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading a lot of about psychology, traveling in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit all countries of Western Europe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you want to live well, make your life better every day!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook sushi.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if there is a need for it.
Advertising
Advertising