Candy Brides
Pleasure lady Alina from Poltava (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 91511
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth September 05, 1992
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession financier
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a cheerful and positive girl, with big plans for life;I like to work for results,I am inspired by successful people and the opportunity to learn everything new; I am a calm person, I easily go on a compromise, I am always ready to listen and help; I like being self-conscious, because most of all I appreciate sincerity and honesty
Hobbies and interests
every day is a little adventure;I like to go in for sports, that's why I can often meet at the gym; also I like to walk around the city on foot - it always raises the mood: books - one of my favorite occupations,I prefer psychological and detective literature; also always do not miss the opportunity to go to another city or another country - travel inspires new achievements
Looking For Men Type
I need a serious and conscious man who knows exactly how to build a family life with a beloved girl; I appreciate the purposefulness, reliability, care and respect in the partner; I would like my future chosen to be able to surprise and please me pleasantly; I want my man in everyday vanity to know how to find a reason to smile and always supported me
  • What is your favorite song?
    Depends on mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    John Gray "Men from Mars, Women from Venus"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Century Adalin"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, mirror, book, face cream, good mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Only me
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Very much