Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Pleased girl Anastasiya from Moscow (Russia), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94724
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: May 29, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a versatile person. I like to learn a lot and conduct discussions on various issues. I love the informed opinions of different people. I like sports and cooking. Sport is part of my explosive nature. But do not be alarmed, my future chosen one .This sometimes explosive character can be directed in the right direction .
Hobbies and interests
My interests are not standard for me. I like football very much. And I love to play and watch. I would be interested to know which team my partner is rooting for. I am also interested in sports (boxing). Sometimes boxing helps me to moderate my sometimes violent character. But basically I'm a quiet and sweet girl. I like traveling and cooking. I particularly prefer to learn about the traditions and customs of different nations. Their views on various social and other problems of world society. Cooking is my home comfort. But there's no need to talk a lot, you should try.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is ready to start a family. He must be smart, be able to support any conversation. He also needs to love walks in the fresh air. A sense of humor is a very important component in my choice of a man. I hope to find someone who will not let me be sad. My man to be my support and support.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising