Candy Brides
Online
Young Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Passion Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Communicative Woman Tatyana from Zaporozhye
Online
Romantic Girl Yuliya from Poltava
Online
Kind Lady Lina from Nikolaev
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Sensetive Bride Olga from Lvov
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky

Tat'yana

Online
Pleased bride Tat'yana from Kamyshlov (Russia), 19 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 97716
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: January 30, 2005
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Kamyshlov
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Average
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I do not like to talk about myself. I will tell the opinion of my relatives and friends! They believe that I am an open and easy person, I know how to surprise. I know how to perceive and love people as they are! I know how to enjoy the moment! There are principles: I will not forgive betrayal, betrayal! I make decisions quickly. Romantic and kind!
Hobbies and interests
I like to move: cycling, gym, jogging by the sea. I paint with oils. I am fond of photography. I do vocals and I love to dance. (modern dance) I come up with new dishes and sauces for them!) I design bags and clothes. I read classical literature (world) and adore spiritual! I am fond of psychology. I travel a lot, about 6-8 times a year: Russia, Ukraine, USA, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Germany, France, Africa, Turkey, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Holland. I like rock and classical music, Belarusian and Thai cuisine. I like to cook and experiment in the kitchen, if there is anyone) I don't smoke, I have a negative attitude towards other people smoking. Alcohol 2-3 glasses per month is acceptable; I go in for sports 6 times a week in the gym (sometimes at home), 2-3 times a week - jogging on the beach.
Looking For Men Type
preferably high. Preferably without children or with adults and independent. Character traits of the chosen one: Open, purposeful. With a good sense of humor!
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • Do you like roses?
    Allergy
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Get married and live happily
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Only if my lover is there
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on the day if it's heavy then just lie down if it's easy to be active
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not for myself, but if cooking for a loved one, then it's a joy