Candy Brides
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Sweet Girl Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Young Woman Margarita from Kiev
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Libra Lady Anastasiya from San Francisco

Ol'ga

Online
Playful woman Ol'ga from Lugansk (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91049
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: September 19, 1971
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1994)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I do not think that it is a kind of adventure for me. I am a mature woman and I want to love. I am still the young girl in my soul and I feel that my body is full of energy. Age means nothing to me. The most important is how I feel. I can say that I feel great! I am always optimistic, playful, funny and humorous.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are my family, close people and friends, home. I enjoy travelling very much. That is just great to visit any new places and to learn something new about this world.
Looking For Men Type
Life is pretty short and I do not want to lose any minute of it. I know the value of the love and relationships and I hope that I would find the man whom I could share my interests and goals and just the life with.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Beatles - Yesterday
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Blues, Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Ramtha. White paper
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Andrey Mironov
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sherlock Holmes
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, biographical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Bodyflex
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Bordeaux, white, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Bordeaux, lilac
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Feminine, casual
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics, Bohho
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I watch movies, I read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor, teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a beloved person, in a cozy house with a fireplace, happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To learn as much as possible, to visit new places
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The childhood of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain, Greece, Turkey, Russia, the Caucasus
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Belgium, Switzerland, Czech Republic, China, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Winston Churchill
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Do not have any
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, nail file, napkins, purse, hair clip
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My friend
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do what you can with what you have and where you are
  • What is your life motto?
    Just live during your life
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my brother and I stole 2 kilograms of mandarin from the refrigerator, ate them, and he had an allergy to citrus fruits
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Probably yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Probably no
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Never thought about that