Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Playful wife Alena from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97088
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: May 13, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: pedagogical
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I have become a very strong woman, but a very weak personality lurks within me. You will understand this when we start communicating. I am an honest and positive girl who never gets discouraged! I am always in a great mood, I also love reading books and I love to cook.
Hobbies and interests
My current hobbies and interests are fitness trainings, my work, reading, art and traveling. I also enjoy cooking as it relaxes me and gives me a place for experiments) I cannot imagine my life without visiting new cities and new beautiful places. I try to live an interesting and boring life, smile every day!:)
Looking For Men Type
I want to take care of my man, and he will take care of me. Peace of mind for two is my goal. I'm waiting for you my love)))The most important thing is that there should be this understanding between two people. Then it will be a solid foundation for building relationships.I would like to meet a man who will support me and help me with self-realization. I will do the same. I would like him to be kind, honest and open to the world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Latino
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Wite and red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual & sportive
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian & japan
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes - I don't mind of it
Advertising
Advertising