Candy Brides
Online
Energy Lady Yuliya from Simferopol
Online
Purposeful Wife Marina from Kiev
Online
Womanly Lady Alla from Kherson
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky
Online
Passion Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Young Woman Margarita from Kiev

Laura

Online
Pisces woman Laura from Medellin (Colombia), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97564
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: November 5, 1986
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Architecture
  • Occupation Architecture
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a passionate woman and sure of myself, I like to enjoy every day to the fullest, in the course of my life I have had the experience and opportunity to visit various places in the worldand get to know new cultures, I enjoy the little things They are the ones that have the most value and importance, I like to do things with dedication and passion, I am the type of woman who gives herself totally when it comes to love, without limits is my motto.
Hobbies and interests
Hello! I am a woman who is passionate about traveling, discovering new destinations and immersing myself in different cultures. Exploring the world fills me with excitement and I love the sense of adventure that comes with every trip. In addition, I greatly enjoy cooking, experimenting with flavors and creating delicious dishes. I am fascinated by the variety of ingredients and culinary techniques that I can discover on my travels, incorporating them into my own recipes. Finally, sport occupies an important place in my life. From running outdoors to practicing yoga or trying new disciplines, sport allows me to stay active, fit and in harmony with my body.
Looking For Men Type
We all live in love, even though we think differently about it, my dreams and imagination have led me to discover paths full of pain and I have the experience that when I spend them alone it is almost as painful as spending them with someone who does not value what you are yet. so my mind and heart continue to search for someone capable of understanding himself and feeling proud of what he is because that will be the first step for me to be able to move towards a new heart, a being without conflicts who appreciates himself for what he is because Likewise, I will do it, I do not look for empty moments, I look for unlimited adventures with that soul that is prowling this world about my thoughts and emotions, ready to share with you in this ephemeral world and escapes.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Wish you were here
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What is your favorite book?
    5 reasons
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Alice Pagani
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Life is beautiful
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, sleep, walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Nurse
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Very successful
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Environment and resources
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Playing with my family
  • Which places have you been?
    Cali, Pereira, Huila, Boyaca
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Suiza, Noruega, Islandia, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Black
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A bottle of water, headphones, charger, shine and the keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Unlimited
  • What is your life motto?
    Without fear of success
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta Bolognese with meatballs
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes