Candy Brides
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kharkov
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Online
Lively Woman Mariya from Rovno
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Pleasure Woman Daniela from Kishinev
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov

Daniela

Online
Pisces bride Daniela from Medellin (Colombia), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97465
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: November 8, 2001
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Graphic design
  • Occupation Graphic design
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, I will tell you a little about myself, as you can see, I am a woman who loves to travel, to discover new places, interesting places, I am a fan of the beach, the breeze and the sea, it is one of my favorite and favorite places to go and relax a bit, I am a student of Advertising and graphic design, I have always considered myself with a very open mind for this type of thing and I like what I do, I hope at some point in our conversation to show you a little of what I do, no be afraid to talk to me and let's make what we both know we want come true.
Hobbies and interests
I really like nature and the animal world, also art, painting and all its forms of expression, getting to know more and more of this world
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a cheerful, fun, interesting person, with good terms of conversation, I am a woman who loves to make plans from one moment to the next, I feel that things flow more like this, I am looking for an open-minded person who has, I consider myself a person with an incredible and unique sense of humor, I want to conquer the world completely and thus achieve many more things in my life, I hope we can have a good time
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    She dances alone
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Salsa romantic
  • What is your favorite book?
    Mundi zero
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Margarita Rosa
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Avatar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sleep, listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Full economic stability
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My economic stability
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i adopt my dog
  • Which places have you been?
    Antioquia, Armenia, Cucuta
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United states and europa
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Will Smith
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My genius
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Watch, earrings, bracelet, ribbon, stockings
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Share with my family
  • What is your life motto?
    The best time in life is now
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Moments with my mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    The rice with chiken
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Money
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A peaceful place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes