Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Bride Melisa from Medellin
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Tender Girl Svetlana from Poltava
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Creative Woman Albina from Dnepropetrovsk

Alina

Online
Passionate girl Alina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 90682
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: January 29, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete secondary special education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Life is too short and I do not want to lose any minute of it. I love life and I enjoy it very much. I prefer to stay active and to be always in a good mood. I am an easy going person with the good sense of humor. I am a creative lady and I am passionate about everything what I do.
Hobbies and interests
I cannot say that I have only one hobby. I enjoy doing many things, but most of all I am fond of dancing. I do like both modern and classical dances. I just like to move when I hear a nice melody. Sometimes dances help me to feel the emotions I have deep inside and to express them.
Looking For Men Type
I do not have a right type of a man I am looking for, but I have a number of qualities, which I would like to find in my man. I would like my future man to be well educated, intelligent, to have a good sense of humor. I would like him to enjoy sport.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Scorpions- Still loving you
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Ernest Hemingway - The old man and the sea
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Cillian Murphy, Benedict Cumberbatch, Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sherlock Holmes, Star Wars, Harry Potter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics, boxing, football, horseback Riding
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Burgundy
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sportive
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, training, dancing, meeting with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dentist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family and we travel all over the world
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To change the place of living
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The memories from the childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Holland, Poland, Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Belgium, Greece, Israel, Iceland, Spain, Czech Republic
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ivan Urgant, Sergey Svetlakov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, keys, passport, money, headphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Always choose the most difficult way - you will never meet the competitors there
  • What is your life motto?
    Fall asleep with a dream - wake up with a goal
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New Year and Christmas celebrations
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Bakery products
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes