Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Passion bride Yuliya from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 87619
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth May 16, 1989
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernomorsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bright blond girl, if you will meet me once you will never forget trust me. All my friends are telling me that i have a bright charisma and i agree with them. If you are searching an extraordinary person who is ready to share her thoughts and love with someone special i am here. I am ready to sattle down and to start serious relationships with the man who is really ready too. So, think twice before you will write me, i am not here to play games.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests, but most of all i prefer to dance as i am working in choreography club, i can do it almost every day. And of course i love yoga so much, i am so flexible you can't even imagine. Do you want to come and check it dear? Let us go in for yoga together? I think it will be fun!
Looking For Men Type
You should have a very strong charisma too and very optimistic. I think no matter what will be with you in every situation you should stay a gentleman. I want you to think wider and travel a lot so i will learn a lot from you. We should have so many things in common so every day we will discover something new together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    It's my life
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    The great Gatsby
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Leon
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dancing
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soul mate
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up and you will get what you want
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising