Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Optimistic woman Oksana from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 80216
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: December 1, 1985
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am easy going, sociable, cheerful person. I am optimistic. I enjoy Life. I try to reach all goals in life and never give up in any life situation.Inner world of people is very important for me. I appreciate that very much.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. I love spending time on the open air, cooking, meet with friends, gardening . Open air relaxes me greatly.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet honest, open , easy going person who has ability to respect people. I would like to meet a man who is ready for serious and sweet relations. Who is not afraid to take such a responsibility a responsibility as build serious and at the same sweet, full with tenderness relations.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, folk
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pride and prejudice
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be optimitisc and positive. Life is too good to go through it any other way.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Help people, charity
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising