Candy Brides
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Amiable Lady Aleksandra from Krakow
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Purposefulness Lady Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Wild Bride Olga from Berlin
Online
Considered Bride Irade from Kiev

Irina

Online
Optimistic girl Irina from Kherson (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 81730
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: April 26, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Mechanical Engineer (Shipbuilding)
  • Occupation temporarily unemployed
  • Education: higher education (university)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am optimistic, shiny and strong lady who is full of energy, positive emotions. I think that it is very important to always smile no matter what happens in your life . I am a fighter who never gives up! I am a woman of fire. I adore to dance...I can warm your heart, your soul, your home and your body. I am a one - man woman and i know how to make a man happy. I am family-oriented and family-valued person. I can make your day brighter and your life full of sun shine.
Hobbies and interests
I read books, I write prose, doing charity work, leisure, love the sea and listening to music .I'm fond of sport, beach volleyball .
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet here on this site a nice man without bad habits. I prefer a healthy way of life so that would be great if we enjoy this lifestyle together. I want him to be cheerful and generous. I want us to be very happy together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I love a lot of music
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, Latino . classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring , winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    John Travolta
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Armageddon
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Investigators, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    The more I love wearing dresses - elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time outdoors
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Love and be loved
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA. France.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian Cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively and safely
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch with donuts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love to cook
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Rarely
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I will not mind