Candy Brides
Online
Realist Bride Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Lucky Bride Viktoriya from Mariupol
Online
Comfort Lady Anna from Poltava
Online
Balanced Girl Alina from Krivoy Rog
Online
Gentle Wife Alina from Rathenow
Online
Nature Woman Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Sweet Lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev

Elena

Online
Normal wife Elena from Starobelsk (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96455
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: August 28, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Starobelsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2012, ;Boy-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Pastry chef
  • Occupation Housewife (on maternity leave)
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very tender, open-minded and intelligent woman. I grew up in a good and intelligent family. I am a very sociable woman. I love to smile and enjoy every day of my life. I love children and I also love animals, especially dogs and cats.. I dream about having a big, friendly and loving family. I do not like lies and betrayal, and I do not play with people's feelings.
Hobbies and interests
I love to read books, especially about history. I enjoy getting acquainted with the cultures of different countries and getting to know people from all over the world.
Looking For Men Type
I have no fantasies about the perfect man. I only wish to be loved by a kind and gentle man. All I need is love and nothing more and I believe that common interests and dreams can make me closer to my dream and I would meet my man here! Can you become this special man for me? What do you think? I am waiting for your reply.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like athletics.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My vacation trips.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking. This is my profession.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.