Candy Brides
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Calm Girl Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Reasonable Girl Aleksandra from Zheltye Vody
Online
Light Wife Anna from Odessa
Online
Little Girl Hristina from Ivano-Frankovsk
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Girl Karina from Dnepropetrovsk

Viktoriya

Online
Optimistic bride Viktoriya from Poltava (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 75237
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: January 14, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am optimistic, interesting girl! I am communicative and have many friends. I like learning languages, especially English and Italian. I like traveling and discovering new places and cultures. I love animals and dream to have a dog one day, I have a cat. I am in love with sea! In future I want to find a nice man, fall in love with him and to create a family!
Hobbies and interests
I like to read classical Russian literature, especially L. Tolstoy. I like to take pictures of nature, me and my friends. I like cooking! I like dancing and go to gym. As a real lady, I like shopping!
Looking For Men Type
My man should be kind, active, carrying and courage man with serious intentions about marriage and creating family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, jazz, popular, mylene farmer
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Belucci, Sharon Stone
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic, Pretty Woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, traveling, shopping, meeting with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Meetings with my friends
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Chech Republic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Vika
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My pendant
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Perfumes
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Some times
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes