Candy Brides
Online
Gentle Lady Maarya from Tallinn
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Modest Lady Yana from Poltava
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Flexible Wife Irina from Kiev

Svetlana

Online
Optimist lady Svetlana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 92353
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: April 18, 1973
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Kindergarten teacher
  • Occupation Kindergarten teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I dream of taking a flight in a hot air balloon! Yes, I want to see the land in the light of sun rays under myself. But this dream will be incomplete if I will be alone in this balloon. I want to have my beloved man next to me. I am optimist and will never give to improve relationship with you! I will never nag how awful things in nowadays and the whole world's coming to an end. No!! I will find something funny in any situation and never will complain that you can do that and this better.
Hobbies and interests
I am a super chief and you will enjoy different lunches or dinners all the time. I like as calm evenings and weekends at home as visiting parks, other cities, festivals or wild nature. My special hobby is fishing with a fishing pole. Are you with me?
Looking For Men Type
For being happy in a relationship I need a normal, life-experienced, mature man who is not like a child in his behavior. But if he is capricious sometimes, I know what to do in this case - do not forget, I am a kindergarten teacher). I will kiss him and feed sweets from my hand). I am not waiting for a prince as a little girl. I am looking for a loving, family oriented man with a big heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go fishing.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A nurse
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    BLACK ROSE
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't plan to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.