Candy Brides

Zoya

Online
Openminded woman Zoya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96168
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: November 8, 1983
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant / baker
  • Occupation Baker
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a Ukrainian woman. I am here to find a serious relationship. My parents raised me with very strong family values. I am an active and kind woman. I live with an open heart. And I believe that our happiness in our hands. I am also very energetic and everything I do, I do with inspiration. I am a romantic woman, and I am here to find my man. A man in whose arms it will be possible to fall asleep every evening with a big smile on my face.
Hobbies and interests
I love being in nature, camping. I love to bake and cook. I like to go to the theatre, museums. I swim and walk a lot. I also like to spend time simply at home, in a family atmosphere. By my first education - I am an accountant. So, I love to count numbers, and I like it when my mind works).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a loving man. He is a reliable and strong man whom I can trust and who I can rely on in any situation. He is kind and loves children. I am searching for a serious relationship here! Because I want to meet my man who I can live and enjoy rest of life. I want to fall in love with all my heart and give all my love to my man! A man in whose arms it will be possible to fall asleep every evening with a big smile on my face. And I really hope that all our dreams and wishes come true very soon!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much!
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring time very much!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic and fantasy genre of movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming and Nordic walking.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white and green colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to wear dress.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family, do sport, travel, cook and enjoy life!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I did dream from my childhood to be a baker. But my parents sent me to study to be an accountant. I finished university and then I studied to be a baker and now I am a baker).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future with my man happy and in love!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    All I need is real love. To fall in love and feel love from my man! All other things I already have.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I became a mother.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have a special ring which my grandmother gave to me! It is a family good luck ring.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and my daughter influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything will be good! And tomorrow will be even better!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When we had family weekends in the park with all my family!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No. I don't go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a very family home type of woman.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising