Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded bride Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93898
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth July 28, 1987
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-2012, Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Seller-merchandiser
  • Occupation Seller-merchandiser
  • Education College
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, what can I say. I can praise myself forever). I am a very gentle and energetic woman. I love sports and outdoor activities. I also love art. I even try to paint my paintings. I am a creative person, it is impossible to be bored with me. I would like to meet a man whom I can charge with my energy.
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood, I loved surprises not only to receive them, but also to make them. I like to invent something interesting to delight people. I am a creative person, and my favorite pastime is work related to the organization of holidays. I like to give people pleasure. Each smile energizes me.
Looking For Men Type
I need a gentle, reliable and persistent man. Next to whom I want to feel like a real woman. For happiness, I just need my man to be with me and never leave me in difficult situations. I believe that there is a man in the world who wants to make me happy. I want to soar into the heavens with happiness. Are you ready to make me happy? Then I am waiting for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Crimson Sunset" by Maks Korzh is my favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I can listen to almost all kinds of music, but most of all, I like rap music. I even wanted to learn how to break dance once.
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is the novel "Lolita", which was written by Vladimir Nabokov.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flower is gladiolus. The flowers are of great beauty that proudly produce their beautiful flowers around the trunk.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Most of all, I like spring as it can capture 3 seasons.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have a lot of favorite movies. But there is one film which impressed me a lot. When I thought about it, I shivered immediately after watching it! The film is "the Human Centipede" part 1.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Most of all, I like to watch melodramas and dramas. I can even cry if they have a tragic end.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I can watch a sport like figure skating with my mouth open-both singles and doubles. Dancing on ice makes me admire all the beauty of strength, grace and ability to stand on feet combined into one!
  • What sport do you do?
    I don't do professional sports. But every day I do some exercises in order to keep myself in great shape.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like to see myself in black clothes. Of course, I make an exception for other colors, but I feel confident in black.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I cannot imagine my life in 10 years. I do not make any plans. I have certain goals that I will try to achieve.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet a man with whom my life will become brighter and happier.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China...I like the people of this country for their appearance:they have beautiful eyes and silky hair.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Many people call me a kitten. I do not know what the reasons are, but there are several options: I was born in the year of the Cat, I am a lion, a wild cat.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I don't believe in luck or fate. I believe that each person has many variants. We and only we choose our own path, even when a person is wrong, he can do the same for a second time.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, apartment keys, personal care products, basic cosmetics and, of course, money.
  • What is your life motto?
    My motto in life is "Change everything you can change in your life. Find the strength to accept what you cannot change. And ask for wisdom to distinguish one from the other".
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I like to sing. If there is a microphone and loud music, then I am a star! I would never refuse to sing!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Oh yes. I like to cook. I like to experiment, sometimes I cook following an unfamiliar recipe. I love meat and often cook it.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like going to a nightclub. I love dancing. I like how the movement of my body fascinates men. I like to feel their hungry eyes on me. And I always agree to dance in pair with a man to slow music!
Advertising
Advertising