Candy Brides
Online
Communicative Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Idealistic Lady Evgeniya from New-York
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Conservative Bride Alina from Odessa
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev

Yanina

Online
Openhearted lady Yanina from Poltava (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 74374
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: November 17, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and easy-going girl with a kind heart. I cannot deny assistance or advice to my friends in need. I believe all the actions we make will be returned to us so I am always good to people. Although I look soft, I am a tough nut inside) I won't let anyone hurt me and I know how to protect myself. But at the same time sometimes I just want to feel vulnerable woman in someone's strong arms. Everyone deserves to be happy, so I strongly believe I am on my way to happiness.
Hobbies and interests
Living life fun and seizing the day is my biggest hobby)) I enjoy a lot of things in my life and this makes my days brighter. I like cooking, I have a goal to try every single recipe from my huge recipe-book. I also enjoy doing different hairstyles for my friends and myself, it calms me down and brings real pleasure. I also like spending time outside, photography, beading. I adore reading, it is amazing be become carried away with some interesting and breath-taking story and forget about everyday cares)
Looking For Men Type
I always thought it was pointless to create an ideal type on the basis of appearance or perfect traits because usually we don't meet such people in real life. My man is the one who would make my life bright, the one I could feel a real woman with and who can make me smile.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    R'n'b, pop, ballads
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose, orchid, lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook, Save Te Last Dance For Me, The Pirates of the Carribean
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To cook
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A princess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be a happy wife and mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes