Opened woman Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yana

  • ID 91162
  • Alter 31
  • Geburtsdatum Juni 21, 1988
  • Wuchs 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Gewicht 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf financier
  • Ausbildung University
  • Englische Sprache Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 85 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
My friends call me a positive, sweet and confident person. I try to be active, help my family. Also I like to travel extensively, to communicate with interesting people. My main rule is "keep all promises"! I never waste my words! I think it's very important to live an interesting life and I will do my best to make my dreams come true. I am a sincere, feminine, loving, passionate and gentle woman. I want to love and to be loved! I hope very much that online dating will help me to find true and sincere love!
Hobbys und Interesse
I am a hardworking woman that's why I devote a lot of time to my work! I like to spend free time actively. I ski, travel and climb mountains. My hobby is cars and motorcycles!
Männertype suchend
Age, appearance, financial status of a man do not matter for me! The main thing that he was kind, gentle, loving, good and experienced lover, loyal and courageous! I need a man who could love me for real! A man who will love me with all his heart and soul and can be both my friend and beloved man. A man who will not be afraid of meeting me in real life!
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    The notebook
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    The notebook
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Autobiographical, comedy, drama
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Fitness, skiing
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Fitness, skiing
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Black, blue, red, white
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Business and sport styles
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    With the man I love
  • Was würden Sie in Ihrem Leben verändern, um es besser zu machen?
    Marital status, and to help people
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    North and South America, UK, Australia
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingszitat/Aphorismus?
    Despite everything
  • Was ist Ihr Motto?
    Don't ever give up.
  • Welche Erinnerung Ihrer Kindheit ist hervorragend?
    A walk in the park of attractions with my father
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Sushi, steak
  • Eine Sache, die Sie nie absagen würden.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?