CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Open woman Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yuliya

  • ID 89603
  • Alter 39
  • Geburtsdatum November 29, 1979
  • Wuchs 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Gewicht 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brunette
  • Augenfarbe Gray
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder 1 (der Junge-2005)
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf sewer
  • Ausbildung college
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 35 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am open, sincere, with a sense of humor! I am creative and like to make new experiments and try to do new things! I work as a hairdresser and I enjoy my work. I have a lot of clients that like to come to me! I like to make beauty! I have a son and we are very close! He is my treasure! I like to spend time with my son and I try to be the best mother for him! My heart is very kind and I hope to give you my love.
Hobbys und Interesse
I have different hobbies but my favorite is cooking, I adore baking and making sweets and desserts! I like to have cozy home, I like to make comfort at home. I like sewing and knitting! I like making different things with my hands! I am also sporty and like to go to the gym. When I have free time, I like visiting theater, cinema, in summer time I always go to the beach.
Männertype suchend
I would like my man will have good qualities, will behave as a real gentleman, will be attentive and caring to me. I would like my man will love me and will not want to change my personality. We need to accept each other the way we are if we really love each other. I believe in love and in harmony in relationship and I hope to find my man soon.
Interview
    0
Werbung
Werbung