Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Romantic Bride Anastasiya from Druzhkovka
Online
Talkative Woman Valenzy from Bogota
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Attracted Wife Ruslana from Nikolaev
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev

Ol'ga

Online
Open woman Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 82268
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: December 16, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Mechanical Engineer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open, sociable, easy-going, responsible. My best qualities are friendliness, good sense of humor and the ability to understand people. I have a lot of friends. My friends say that I am very kind and I can give a good advice. I am open to new interesting things and acquaintances with new people.
Hobbies and interests
I like to communicate with new people and to learn new things. I like to do sports and outdoor activities, love to travel and dream to do it more often. Also, I am interested in sewing; I sew some clothes for myself and my friends. I love to cook various goodies, such as cakes, cookies or candies. Sometimes I cook something delicious and treat my colleagues.
Looking For Men Type
He should be mature, purposeful, loves children, with a good sense of humor, lead a healthy lifestyle and likes to travel. I am looking for an accomplished man, good if he will be experienced in family life, and I can learn something from him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love different kind of music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red and black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love spending time with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have a beloved man
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, the USA, Australia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Is Ukrainian
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to good goodies and borsh, of course
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe