Candy Brides
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Extremely Bride Ilona from Melitopol

Larisa

Online
Open woman Larisa from Lutsk (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94633
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: June 28, 1979
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lutsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Sewer
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a real Ukrainian lady who is ready for a real meeting. I am open for a new life! As for me, I am slender, pretty, patient, kind, feminine, I love to listen to people. I think it is very important nowadays.
Hobbies and interests
As for me, I am fond of reading. I also like to do sports. It is very important for your health to stay fit. And of course I like travelling, I think every person likes it.
Looking For Men Type
Well, as every lady, I want to feel safe near my man. He should be self-confident, honest. Of course, he has to respect not only his lady, but also all ladies in the world. He should be sensitive and attentive to his lady.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood, but except rap and rock.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses, but I like all flowers on the earth.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading and running.
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Austria, Germany, Romania, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, unfortunately.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, wallet, mirror, hair comb, lipstick.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    YES, of course.