Candy Brides


Open woman Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90415
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: April 12, 1982
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation photographer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open, kind, lively, open-minded and friendly girl. I am honest .I enjoy people who like to talk and keep the conversation going. I am very energetic, but could be tender and dedicated. Every day I have lots of smiles, I like to make the people around me feel good!
Hobbies and interests
I think I'm very rich in my interests.I like photography, drawing,listening different music, cooking, traveling, would like to visit other countries and cities.
Looking For Men Type
What type is he? He is - sincere, kind, careful, gentle.He loves romance, and the little things that make a person smile.I want to forget about all and in his presence to take pleasure simply in that moment.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lost on you-Laura Pergolizzi
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    One Hundred Years of Solitude
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Garard Butler
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a vet doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as happy woman with my lovely man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I do not want to change anything
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I lost my happy memories when war came in to my town
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I wish to see all world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too naive
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money,water,keys,chocolate and parfume
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be ok
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta wiht amazing gravy
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    If my man wants it so me too
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In quiet place but prefer time to time visit big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?