Candy Brides
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Ternopol
Online
Manysided Girl Alina from Kharkov
Online
Frank Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Sincere Wife Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Bride Tamila from Nikolaev
Online
Sweet Girl Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Polite Lady Viktoriya from Lugansk

Anastasiya

Online
Open woman Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 67253
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: October 16, 1984
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Advertisement agent
  • Education: College
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
About myself I can say that I'm open and kind lady, I'm sympathetic and try to be surrounded by such people as I am. I adore to accept guests at my place, to cook for them new and very delicious dishes. I like much summer, as it is time when I feel myself comfortable most of all. Frankly speaking it is not easy to describe myself, I'm sure that my dear people could do that better than me:-)
Hobbies and interests
I like to go for a walk when it is nice weather outside, I adore to cook, also to sing and to listen to the music
Looking For Men Type
I want much to meet such man for whom i will be ready for everything. A REAL MAN! He should have such qualities as sense of humour, kindness, fidelity, generosity and the most important he should want to become for me everything too!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Yellow roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Alexandre Domogarov, Maria Kulikova
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, red, black, yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • Which places have you been?
    In some places of my country and in Turkey
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nastesya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian, Turkish
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Shyness
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes