Candy Brides
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Beautiful Wife Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Mild Bride Inga from Munster
Online
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Sociable Girl Inna from Odessa
Online
Balanced Bride Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov

Kristina

Online
Open lady Kristina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88820
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: March 6, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a nice woman, have a good character, easygoing, honest, faithful, devoted. Looking for love. I'm open for a relationship and I think I have everything to make my man happy. Want to get acquainted for a serious relationship
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy walking in the nature, spending time with friends, I appreciate good communication. Sometimes I just like to stay at home and watching an interesting movie
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an interesting man. The age and country is not important. I want a warm hearted man that is ready to fall in love
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I have a few favorite colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    For summer I like bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time with my daughter, watching TV, walking in the nature, cooking
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find a good man
  • Which places have you been?
    Portugal
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I think all countries)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Maybe some movie star
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Even don't know))
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I"m a good cook, so it's important for me what to cook, all my dishes are tasty))
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Before I liked it, but now I prefer to stay at home in evenings
  • Are you a home type ?
    I think yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet a good man
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, it's possible