Candy Brides
Online
Serious Girl Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Girl Kristina from Kharkov
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov

Irina

Online
Open lady Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 66999
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 9, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technologist
  • Occupation Technologist
  • Education: College degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am understanding, affectionate, faithful, sincere, kind, gentle, smiling, joyful and sociable. I am a many-sided person, I am open to world and new ideas, I am a good interlocutor. I am always optimistic about life and any events of it! I am flexible and easy to get accustomed to new surrounding. I am very respectful to other people and their views to life, I never try to change anybody.
Hobbies and interests
I love spending time with my child, I love caring for flowers, I love animals! I like cooking, meeting friends, shopping, listening to music, read books. I like when it is clean and cozy in my house.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for kind, caring, purposeful, sociable, attentive, sincere man. Who will have serious intentions!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Thorn Birds
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Camomiles
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Joli and Cameron Diaz
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic dramas and detective stories
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, jim
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Light pink or white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sport and cultivate
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    First smile of my son
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, England, Germany, Turkey, Italy, USA
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, mobile phone, wallet, lipstick and good mood :)
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I see the goal, and do not see any obstacles
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is beautiful no matter what
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From want coffee with milk or latte
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking