Candy Brides


Open lady Ekaterina from Severodonetsk (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 91751
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 6, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Severodonetsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open minded and honest lady. I love the life itself and i believe in fate. I love people around me and always trying to see their good side. What is my character? It is very simple, and full of desire to be loved. Can you fill me with your love?
Hobbies and interests
My friends keep telling me that I am the most energetic and friendly person they have ever met,positive and easy-going. I love living a full-lungs life. I enjoy going to the theatres,cinemas,museums, and of course I like having a stroll in parks or along the seaside. Home hearth and stability are very important to me, nevertheless I dont forget about my development as a person. The biggest dream of mine is to create a strong family.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to see an interesting and intelligent man near me. I want him to have a good sense of humor and to be strong-willed in decision making, to be brave, single-minded and responsible in different life situations. In my turn I will become the best woman for such a man. I will be careful and intelligent woman, his muse, friend, lover.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics, sports.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, gym, cook
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?