Candy Brides

Violetta

Online
Open girl Violetta from Lugansk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91048
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: November 18, 1997
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative, active and funny girl. These words could describe me perfectly. I am open, sincere, and honest. I try to stay optimistic and to solve any problems with the smile on my face. I am not afraid of any difficulties and ready for any life adventures.
Hobbies and interests
I have plenty of interests, but most of all I enjoy my job. I am a hairdresser- stylist. I work in a salon of beauty. My job is very creative and I can realize any of my skills and sometimes fantasies on my clients. Nowadays people pay much attention at how they look like and I am glad that I can help somebody to look great and unforgettable.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who would become a part of me. I want him to be a part of my life, or it is better to say to be my life. My future man should be easy going, open, honest, active. He should be confident in what he does and what he wants.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lana Del Rey - Young and beautiful
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita - Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies, chamomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Do not have any
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy,
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, Horse riding
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, black, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time with friends in amusement centers, walks in an open air, spending time with the family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    The Vet
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Being happy and successful
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To create a family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The first sea vacations with the parents
  • Which places have you been?
    Kiev, Kharkov, Lvov, Odessa
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Veta
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Do not have any
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Do not have any
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Purse, passport, telephone, keys, charger
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not be afraid of life changes, the more inevitable, they come at that moment - when they are needed
  • What is your life motto?
    Smile in life and life will smile at you
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I went to school for the first time
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch, Cheese soup with mashrooms
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Tasty tea and coffee
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising