Candy Brides


Open bride Margarita from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 90874
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: June 11, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: office manager
  • Occupation assistant Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a serious person, do not throw words to the wind.I'm quite an emotional person and I like to give people positive emotions.I am open and sociable person.I like men that know what they want from this life.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active and versatile girl. I really like to dance and sports. Also, I really like to swim. My hobby is acrobatics. I do not like to sit still, I'm always glad to learn something new.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who really wants to create a family with me. I want to feel his love as he will feel mine. I want to believe my man, I can not stand being lied to. After all, a bitter truth is better than a sweet lie. I believe that the most important thing in relations is trust, mutual understanding and respect of partners.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Polina Gagarina- Disarmed
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    A. Dumas "Queen Margot".
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sergey Bezrukov
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my life in a cozy house with my beloved husband and our children
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian,Chinese, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course yes)
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Coco Chanel
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone,passport,cosmetics,Notepad, pen
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The Royal dignity is not given by the crown, and the birth of
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First trip to the sea with parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?