CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Open bride Lyudmila from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brunette
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 86939
  • Alter 46
  • Geburtsdatum August 17, 1973
  • Wuchs 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Gewicht 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brunette
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder 1 (das Madchen-1993)
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Socialy
  • Beruf designer manager
  • Ausbildung university
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 40 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
No one is born happy but I believe that all of us are born with the ability to create happiness. So I try to meet every day with a smile and try to bring joy and more colors into the life of my close people. What I really miss is a special person beside, my soulmate whom I suppose to meet here. I am open and frank, sociable, even-tempered and easy to find a compromise with. I am able to listen and to understand, I have a great amount of kindness and care, attention and affection inside which I will lavish upon my future partner. I am very loyal and honest, I am able to appreciate my man and he can rely on me in all life situations. I am a real woman, feminine, charming and sensual.
Hobbys und Interesse
I'm a very positive and active person, I love to meet with friends and travel, i enjoy sports and any activity)but sometimes i may want to sit at home under the blanket with you) so don't expect me to be super active 24/7 hahahaha)))
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a man here with strong arms. That is the only thing I need in life. Arms that will catch me when I fall. When I fall in love. Will catch me and hug with love and tenderness. Arms that will give me warmth when we are together, and who's support I will feel when we are apart. Look at your arms. Are they what I am looking for? Look into your heart. Can you see enough warmth and love to share it with the only one woman in your life?
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses, lilies, orchids
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Sunny summer
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    I sometimes run in the mornings . I love to practice yoga at home
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    I love all the flowers, which I will give my beloved man
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Black and red
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Possible bright color, but I prefer the classic red and black
  • Was würden Sie in Ihrem Leben verändern, um es besser zu machen?
    I want to be loved and desired
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingszitat/Aphorismus?
    Love is life-And if you miss love,you miss life.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes!! of course
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes.. sure
Werbung
Werbung