Candy Brides
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Sociable Girl Marina from Donetsk
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Reasonable Girl Aleksandra from Zheltye Vody
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Persistent Girl Aleksandra from Lugansk
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Conservative Wife Nataliya from Odessa

Irina

Online
Open bride Irina from Poltava (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 84308
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: December 14, 1978
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1997)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: technologist
  • Occupation school barmaid
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bit crazy, a little shy and very sensitive. My friends say I am Angel with clear sight and wonderful smile. My blue eyes are like the ocean in which you want to dive...My hair is long and blond. My heart is big and open. I am open and always tell the truth. And my friends admire my honesty and openness.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of searching something new for me, especially in culture and history of other countries. I often read literature about historical events from the Ukrainian history. Especially I am interested in the period of cozaks, and getman Mazepa. I even have my own opinion at the events of that period of life. I have friends who also share my interests and we discuss these topics. It's really interesting and exciting to know more about the historical events of my country. I am also interested in mysteries of the world and psychology.
Looking For Men Type
I want to love a man, who will be strong and gentle, who will take care of me and will be very tender with me
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite song is "Umbrella" by Rihanna
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music styles are Pop music and trance
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "Scarlett" by Alexandra Ripley
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Tom Cruise
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is "Having to give up the habit"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    I like volleyball, basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours and black in my clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to listen to music, watch movies, walk in nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself trevelling with my husband
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want that in my life there is no hypocrisy
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My most happy memory is my childbirth
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to historical places of Ukraine and Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I have a nickname Irusya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in good fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have a Christian cross
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Rihanna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change a laziness in myself
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A mirror, a comb, a lipstick, a phone, a cash
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Experience of my sister influenced on my life
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    My favorite citation is "What does not kill us - makes you stronger!"
  • What is your life motto?
    "I am strong, I can, I will succeed!"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First bright memory of my childhood is a moment when my mom makes me a beautiful hairstyle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat salads
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from the life
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I have a child
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don`t like go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I like an active way of life
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am willing to relocate to another country
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to relocate to many tropical countries