Candy Brides


Open bride Elena from Kherson (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90209
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: February 25, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: college
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My main trait is a good sense of humor. I am open and I can find friends everywhere. But I am not emotional person. I am a well-mannered girl and I can say that I am rather peaceful and calm. I like communication and I think I am good at it. My job depends on my skills of communication. I try to see in people only good and that's why I can say that I am a helpless optimist.
Hobbies and interests
I like different kinds of sport and sometimes I like to go in for extreme kinds of sport. I like diving and racing. I would like to know how to play golf well. I like reading and watching films. I like thrillers and detectives. First, make my heart stop and blood make cold and the second make my brain work hard. I like to think when I watch a good film. I listen to different music to reduce my stress from daily routines and I like to dance a lot, this my passion
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a smart and intelligent man. I don't care about his appearance and age. I don't care about his clothes style I just need a real man with a real wish to build a family life. I am looking for a family man. The man who will be passionate with me who will take care of me and who will give the feeling of safety and happiness. I feel good when a strong and loyal man is around me.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Love me like you do
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    War and Peace
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Megane Fox
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Diving and horse riding
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook, dance
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and married
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling to Kiev
  • Which places have you been?
    Kiev, Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, England, Spain, Norway, Germany, Italy, and many other
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, water, perfume and mirror
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything in our hands
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the zoo
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, it's my hobby
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Any place is a good for me
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?