Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Normal woman Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95521
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: April 25, 1978
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Ideal relationship is when you wake up in one bed with your partner and start a day from kissing and love. When man is faithfull to his woman and woman is always honest with her man. A secret of ideal relationships is so simple: to find a person whom you really love and whose life you want to share and be together.To find such person is not so easy as it looks, but I have good patience and ready to search.
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman of art. I like the art of dance, painting and love. All of this inspires me, and I am ready to share this inspiration with my man!
Looking For Men Type
I prefer a mature man who definitely knows what kind of woman he wants to see next to him. He has a serious intention and is ready to build a mature relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like country, rock, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Red and the Black by Stendhal
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming and do gymnastics.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a Buddhist monk.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live positively with a man who shares the same values.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if my beloved man lives there.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my beloved man lives there.
Advertising
Advertising