Candy Brides
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla
Online
Attracted Wife Ruslana from Nikolaev
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov

Diana

Online
Natural wife Diana from Odessa (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97119
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: December 2, 1979
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, very romantic and hardworking lady. I like to take care of my body and I hope to find my soul mate here. I believe it is right time to think of my personal life, used to keep everything toned, brain, spirit, and body. The most important thing in life for me is the constant development and discovery of something new. Trying to spend every minute with benefits or with pleasure, I always find something to do. Life is for love and happiness and only.
Hobbies and interests
I love doing sports - especially kinesitherapy, yoga, fitness and my true passion is dancing, traveling)
Looking For Men Type
I want a man not to be afraid to take the first step and be generous with compliments, I like it when they say something nice to me! My dream is to have a beloved husband, who would be a companion, a friend and a lover to me.The man of my dreams is educated, open, caring, honest and with a good soul. I am ready to give my heart if you have these qualities.I hope to find romantic joyful feelings, honest and faithful mind that is open and light.
Interview
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angeline Joly
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red & black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling & sport
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place